How can I remove all data for an attribute?

If you want to permanently delete all the data in Exist for a particular attribute, but not delete the attribute itself, you can reset the attribute.

On your attributes page, click on "Pick attributes to reset" in the sidebar, then select all attributes whose data you want to reset. After confirming your choices, each attribute you chose will have all its data in Exist deleted permanently. Related averages and correlations will also be deleted.