Can I suspend my account?
As a courtesy to our long-term paid users, those who qualify can suspend their accounts. If you suspend your account your payments will stop and you won't be able to use Exist, but your data will continue to be stored until you return. If you qualify you'll see an option to suspend your account on the delete account page. You can find this from your account page by clicking on your name in the top menu of our site.