How do I close my account?

You can close your account from your account page. Just click the link that says "Close your account" and follow the instructions.

This will also cancel your subscription, so you won't be charged any further.

As mentioned in our privacy policy, all user data is deleted when you close your account. We keep a history of any contact you've had with us, and subscription history necessary for our accounting, but your Exist account and all data within is deleted and cannot be retrieved.